Conference Committee

General Chairs

Isabel Barbancho (Universidad de Málaga, Spain)

Lorenzo J. Tardón (Universidad de Málaga, Spain)

Program Committee

Olivier Adam (UPMC, Paris, France)

Isabel Barbancho (Universidad de Málaga, Spain)

Filippo Bonini Baraldi (INET-md, FCSH, Universidade Nova of Lisbon)

Pierre Beauguitte (DIT, Dublin, Ireland)

Emmanouil Benetos (Queen Mary University, London, UK)

Emilios Cambouropoulos (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece)

Dorian Cazau (ENSTA Bretagne, Brest, France)

Darrell Conklin (University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU, Donostia - San Sebastián, Spain)

Carroll Dave (Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland)

Thomas Fillon (Parisson, Paris, France)

Emilia Gomez (Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain)

Andre Holzapfel (Royal Institute of Technology, KTH, Sweden)

Matija Marolt (University of Ljubljana, Slovenia)

François Picard (Paris-Sorbonne University, France)

Aggelos Pikrakis (University of Piraeus, Greece)

Julien Pinquier (IRIT, Toulouse, France)

Lorenzo J. Tardon (Universidad de Málaga, Spain)

Peter Van Kranenburg (Meertens Institute)

Anja Volk (Utrecht University, The Netherlands)

Chris Walshaw (University of Greenwich)

Tillman Weyde (City University London, UK)

The members of the scientific committee are researchers from different scientific areas and from different research teams from all over the World. The roles of these members are:

  • to review the submitted contributions (abstracts or full papers)

  • to decide if an accepted contribution will be presented as and oral or poster presentation

  • to animate the oral thematic sessions, as chairman according to their scientific interests

Local Committee

Ana M. Barbancho (Universidad de Málaga, Spain)

Alberto Peinado (Universidad de Málaga, Spain)

José L. Santacruz (Universidad de Málaga, Spain)

Marcelo Caetano (Universidad de Málaga, Spain)

Alejandro Villena (Universidad de Málaga, Spain)